Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Monica's Riverview. We'd love to have your feedback!

Riverview

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Monica's Riverview and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Landrowall 9 days ago

The Frenchie Sandwich

First time at this amazing place. Everything about Monica's screams success!! From the fantastic Pomegranate Mimosa to the Grilled Chicken Frenchie was spot on. And the service? Over the top! Cannot wait to come again. Did I mention the view? Fabulous!

Jonesmyiesha39 11 days ago

Buttermilk Pancakes

Pancakes were delicious and authentic. My absolute favorite dish

Tyeshia 28 days ago

Primavera Fett Shrimp Pesto Pasta

The food is joy to your stomach and filling to your soul. Its fresh and the well worth the price. Not to mention the environment and the music, OMG. Its so WONDERFUL.

Angelicanycol 29 days ago

Lemon Ricotta Pancakes

This place is an hour away from home but well worth the trip with the family. We love eating at the Livermore location and needed to try the Antioch location, and so glad we did. The view is amazing, and the bottomless mimosas are the cherry on top of my favorite Lemon Ricotta Pancakes that just melt in your mouth. The eggs are always fresh, the beer/tequila selection is on point. The staff is always friendly, and you can tell they enjoy working there. So happy they opened a second location. Can't wait to go back and try their Fiji Apple Pancakes.

Kim10cervantes about 1 month ago

Bottomless Mimosa

I tried the chilaquiles with bottomless mimosas. The food was great, drinks were bomb (not to mention they kept them coming so bottomless was definitely worth it)! The whole place is a Vibe. The servers are always super sweet too, Definitely recommend!

Lacresha 11 days ago

Big A$$ Frech Toast

Omg this French Toast was amazing!! It was cooked perfectly and the serving size was massive. Will definitely be getting it again.

Love 26 days ago

Classic Louis Shrimp Salad

This restaurant is renowned for good food, good conversation, good people and Good vibes. I ordered a shrimp classic salad with spinach and requested a grilled salmon on top. It was exquisite insight and taste. Wonderful flavors poured out. I took a picture and I'll be posting on Google review. Thank you for all you do. Your staff is wonderful as well. Thank you again, see you soon ???? Lady Kim Love

Jasmier 28 days ago

Big A$$ French Toast

The French Toast is delicious and is is a plentiful portion.

Victoria about 1 month ago

Classic Bacon Cheeseburger

Perfect place to go from perfectly cooked burgers to a perfectly cook steak. Me and my husband were both happy.. Be back for your live bands your awesome 😎

Kate about 1 month ago

Bottomless Mimosa

My husband and I moved to Antioch about a year ago and this has become our favorite place. They have a wonderful outdoor area where we bring our dog during the spring and summer. When it gets a little bit colder, the indoor area is very nice along with the bar section. The service has always been great and the food is very tasty. The price is a little on the expensive side for a typical brunch location, but totally worth it! I highly recommend bottomless, mimosas during brunch on the weekends! We recommend Monica's to anyone who will listen.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA